Board of Directors

ITIFO ENGULU

President
Corporate Risk Management, CIBC

Michel Filion

Vice-president
Director of Recruitment and Marketing
EMBA McGill-HEC Montréal

BOUCHRA M’ZALI

Administrator
Professor, UQAM, ESG

LAURIE MCQUEEN

Administrator
Lawyer, Karambatsos Avocats

CHRISTOPHE GOFFOZ

Administrator
President, Divergent Capital

Indu Krishnamurthy

Administrator
General Director ACEM Microcrédit Montréal

Thank you for your involvement with ACEM!

ACEM Microcrédit Montréal’s Team

General Information
514 843-7296

info@acem-montreal.ca

Indu Krishnamurthy

General Director

ikrishnamurthy@acem-montreal.ca
poste 222

Florence Lardanchet

Entrepreneurship Coordinator

flardanchet@acem-montreal.ca
poste 225

Jacqueline Bazompora

Training and Capacity-Building

jbazompora@acem-montreal.ca
poste 223

Marc Nisbet

Credit Counsellor, Strategy

mnisbet@acem-montreal.ca
poste 228

Martha Remache

Credit counsellor, Portfolio management

mremache@acem-montreal.ca
poste 233

Tamara Kvintradze

Follow-Up Counsellor, Partnerships

tkvintradze@acem-montreal.ca 
poste 231

Xiomara Sandino

Credit Counsellor, Operations

xsandino@acem-montreal.ca
poste 234

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE & VOLUNTEERS AND FRIENDS OF ACEM

  • Thierry Ajaltouni
  • Ghozlene Aramis
  • Jose Ramon Campos
  • Nayla Chebili
  • Morgan Chelihi
  • Simon Desharnais
  • Charles-Éric Desîslets
  • Valérie Di Lena
  • Chantal Goffoz
  • Davendar Gupta
  • Angela Hernandez
  • Jean-Yves Jean-Baptiste
  • Matt Jones
  • Zohreh Khosparvar
  • Akshay Kohli
  • Margarita Komarova
  • Marie Renée Lambert
  • Marianna Levesque
  • Maloumby Ralph Christian
  • Ava Liaghat Nasseri
  • Christine Nyirahatege
  • Bachir Ouattara
  • Andy Rahi
  • Anu Swaminadhan
  • Hajer Tebini
  • Béatrice Tokam Kengne

Ready to start?

Discover how microcredit can help you!